Most I can tell you is that he’s not a certified personal trainer or nutritionist. I tried to do some research on him but there really isn’t much information that I was able to find. Because of the lack of information found, my personal opinion is that Jake Hunter is just a typical guy. Now I could be wrong on that since there are several Jake Hunters that I did find information on. For all I know, one of them could have been him.

But anyways, in Jake Hunter 4 minute abs video promo, he talks about how he ran into some guy who told him the secrets to getting flatter, ripped abs and what to do to constantly burn fat 24 hours a day. Well, in the 4 minute abs report, he goes into a more in depth story about that day. And since there is no way that I can word it the way he did, I’ll try to sum it up%u2026 He met with several Health researchers and Nutritionist experts who all told him some the things that almost everyone was mislead to believe.

I’ll admit, I was quite shocked to find out that there were several things in his 4 minute abs report that he suggests you stay away from that we all eat daily, sometime 2 or 3 times a day. I won’t get in to what they are only because this is a review and not a “verbatim” report. But I will say that after reading through the 4 minute abs report, I immediately went to my fridge and pantry and started cleaning house. I was shock to see that almost 80% of everything I had contained some, if not everything Jake mentioned.

But on a lighter side, Jake does tell you several things that are not only good for you, but they will boost your metabolism rate so you can burn fat and lose weight faster than ever. You may be surprised to see that a couple of things that he tells you to eat, Fitness gurus will tell you to stay away from. However, Jake will provide you with actual case studies proving that the foods are good for you as long as you keep them in moderation.

Click Here To Learn More About Jake Hunter 4 Minute Abs

